Kevin Photo Adventure

Posted in Photography, Portraiture by daybf on April 14, 2010

Kevin and I did a shoot at Laguna Lake. The original idea was wearing headphones in nature or an obscure place where there are things to see, but of course he would be distracted by the music. We did a bunch of different locations around the park just for fun. So….there’s a lot haha. I used a Dyna pack run on an inverter-I’m trying to practice environmental portraits whenever I can. Kevin was a great sport 😉



He was tired…but looks heroic and vicious with this yawn in the tree. There were a ton of other photos and I’ll be making a short stop motion video with the outtakes. It may be a new thing I start to do to keep up on using After Effects to make sure I retain my knowledge of the program.

Tagged with:

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. sbernstein said, on April 19, 2010 at 11:57 pm

    cool, the colors are so vibrant in the last few, it looks like a fake background…looks neat


Leave a Reply

